Friday, April 21, 2023


muppets mayhem rock on single release

The first single from Dr Teeth and the Electric Mayhem's upcoming album has just been released! You can watch the band's music video on YouTube or listen to the song on Spotify for FREE. Follow these Muppets journey to record their first album in the upcoming Disney+ show The Muppets Mayhem which is debuting on the streaming service May 10, 2023.

The Muppets Mayhem follows The Electric Mayhem Band — Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet — on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive, Nora Singh, the old-school Muppet band comes face-to-face with the current day music scene as they try to finally record their first studio album.

Original music for The Electric Mayhem Band is being produced by Songwriter Hall of Fame inductee Linda Perry. The Muppets Mayhem Original Soundtrack will be available on streaming platforms beginning May 10 in conjunction with the Disney Plus show premiere and the band’s debut album, The Electric Mayhem is set for release on vinyl May 12.

No comments:

Post a Comment